Sherry SunMar 20, 2020
For future students reference, I highly suggest DO NOT join this school, because they lost the membership of the massage associations, they won't let you know even I asked about the membership before I paid the tuition. When I found out, they responded so rudely, and lied to me they're going to work with a new association, I called NHPC and MATT,…
Hardeep SahotaFeb 21, 2020
Amazing massage! Karim Kanji was very professional. Probably one of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Meenaz ChaturFeb 20, 2020
I really enjoy the massage services here. Prices are good and the staff are excellent.
Cass StraubFeb 20, 2020
Noelle Tan Chow KeeFeb 17, 2020
Great , clean place! Friendly staff and a good therapist. Definitely recommend this place..😉
Enoch PrempehFeb 7, 2020
First time here, the place looks so clean, organized and my therapist such an awesome one,she loves her profession, I recommend them always, thumbs up guys👌
Wessley NeevesJan 23, 2020
Shirin PirwaniJan 22, 2020
Kanchan was great! Thank you very much, will see you again in a month :)
Ryan CaseyJan 22, 2020
I booked a massage here based on the google review score. The location was great, staff were super friendly and professional, and the premise was very nice. Nevin performed and initial assessment and pointed out things other masseuses had not. Nevin used a combination of techniques to help alleviate my pain. He was friendly and we had good…
Darryl AlbertsJan 22, 2020
the massage therapists at whoilistic are really very good at there work .Karim ,Shyrose and Yirel are very good massage therapist .i have been to all three and they do a fantastic job of my shoulders and back pain.
Lenward TubilDec 30, 2019
The massage was really good I fell asleep during the treatment. Highly Recommended
Miriam MboweDec 19, 2019
Great customer service....Thank you:)
Dolly KassamDec 18, 2019
Logan KarchDec 18, 2019
Gina CabarloDec 17, 2019
Staffs are very efficient and excellent in providing service. I am very satisfied everytime I go for massage
Shanaz JafferDec 17, 2019
My therapist is so great. I have had recurring back problems and she was able to relieve the pain. Staff is caring. Ambience is very calm. I would recommend Wholistic Massage Centre.
Bernadette MendozaDec 16, 2019
My massage was AMAZING. If this is the type of service I am to expect every time then 10/10 rating. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Love, Love, Love this place. **********
Jeanelyn PajoDec 16, 2019
I've been booking my massage with them for a while now and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. They always call me to remind me of my appointment which is a good thing.
Annar HiraniDec 14, 2019
Very friendly staff. I'm always learning something new to help myself. Very clean and always feel relaxed when I leave after having a massage.
Delvin VillalunaDec 12, 2019
Hi as always, the service, the technique and treatment are always awesome.
Llewellyn UyDec 12, 2019
Im very grateful and im glad that i went to wholistic.They helped me with my pain.
Mykle SantosDec 12, 2019
Very informative with the clients
Caleb SteinwandtDec 11, 2019
Great massage and relaxing environment!
Mohamed ZekariaDec 11, 2019
Marife (Joy) UyDec 10, 2019
Great massage, amazing! Friendly staff and very clean facility. Keep it up. Highly recommend to anyone. Good job, guys!
Nestbeth NavarroDec 10, 2019
it was a really wonderful experience of having a massage at wholistic massage clinic .the massage was done by yirel who is really a great massage therapist .i felt extremely relaxed and stress free.will be visiting there again for sure .
Aditya GurungDec 10, 2019
It was a good massage session.
C KDec 9, 2019
I wish I could give them more then 5 stars!! very professional and knowledgeable staff , I had great experience with wholistic massage centre .
Zara NawabiDec 9, 2019
I highly recommend wholistic massagecenre. They are very professional . 🙏 thank you I am feeling good.
ToddDec 7, 2019
Always a great place for a massage. I had an appointment with somebody who is still building up his hours. Very good male massage therapist.
natasha karmaliDec 6, 2019
Excellent service, the environment when you walk in to wholistic massage centre is extremely welcoming. The staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable and their services are amazing. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Nisa LambrechtDec 2, 2019
Samim LambrechtNov 28, 2019
Wonderful experience and excellent service. Will return for sure.
Alnoor ShivjiNov 26, 2019
Very professional staff. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Amina GowaNov 25, 2019
I had relaxed massage. Thank you
Kacey MackowetzkyNov 25, 2019
The massage therapist that I see is quite nice and always does a quick check-up on where I seem to be having the most pain before we begin. I was referred to this centre when my doctor determined that I have plantar fasciitis. Between the massage therapy and physiotherapy, I feel as though I am doing infinitely better than I was last year. I would…
Hari KrishnaNov 12, 2019
Krishna Dance StudioNov 7, 2019
I've had a few massages with Kanchan and my neck & back problems are now improving a lot. Great and professional! She is always checking in with me during the treatment and gives amazing advice. She works with care and pays attention to detail. I look forward to my follow up sessions. Highly recommended!
Charmeine GrayNov 6, 2019
I’ve always been very pleased with the service and care I’ve received! One thing I have always noted has been that the rooms and massage beds are very cold, even during the summer. The massage is still enjoyable but the temperature of the room and only having a bed sheet as a cover does affect the full enjoyment of the massage.
Nooshin WaljiNov 6, 2019
Wholistic Massage is a place to be for an excellent massage. The massage therapists are really good and exactly know what to do and how to make you feel better. I have been there many times and have enjoyed every experience of being there. The other office admin staff are wonderful too; they help with billing with the insurance companies and make…
Shafina RupshiNov 6, 2019
Great friendly service. Must try it if you haven't done so already.
Shafik lalaniNov 5, 2019
Great service!
Anamika KrishNov 5, 2019
I always feel better after my session with Shyrose 😃 👍Awesome facility and great massage therapist. Relaxing, way to go Shyrose: keep up the good work.
Pari DinaniNov 5, 2019
Almin KassamaliNov 5, 2019
I can honestly say that Wholistic is founded and run by capable, highly motivated individuals committed to helping and making a difference. I would and do recommend this organization to everyone in my network.
ruhina bhimaniNov 5, 2019
Very clean and professional and great therapists. Thank you so much!! As Arnold says " I'll be back" :)
Din GanjiNov 5, 2019
This message center has an excellent service.
Farhaan AhamedNov 5, 2019
Great staff friendly environment. Staff has the experience and expertise in the industry provides top notch service to their clients are reasonable and knowledgable. As for being educated in the industry would recommend to all, as being the best school out there!.
Alycia CarewNov 5, 2019
Riaz LadhaNov 5, 2019
Wonderful spa with an experienced and friendly staff. I Highly recommend this place!
Ron SNov 5, 2019
Beautiful people ! Easy to deal with. Very professional. Wholistic massage Center has the most flexible programs in Edmonton at the most affordable rates. highly recommended !!!
Shainul KassamNov 5, 2019
Excellent and professional service. Their massage therapists are all very very good. Especially Yirel Molina.
salim chaturNov 5, 2019
A great place to have a massage , friendly and courteous .
Salim RajanNov 5, 2019
The place is amazing. The place has nice smells, cleanliness and great staff who are very knowledgeable. They provide very caring and professional service. After the treatment and massage I’ve felt like a new person. Definitely recommend this place. And above all. . . the owner, the cute lady with glasses 🥰 is incredibly friendly and makes you…
S LNov 5, 2019
Amazing service and outstanding staff!
Mohamed KassamaliNov 5, 2019
This center has helped me heal a lot of issues I dad physically and medically. I would highly recommend them
Naaz LilaNov 2, 2019
Both Shairose and Kanchan did a great job. The facility is very clean and the staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. Thanks Wholistic you are the best.!!
Azmina KassamaliNov 2, 2019
The massage experience was great. I had lower back pain needed the massage after my travel from Florida & this place was able to book an appointment at my convenient time & delivered excellent service. I would recommend this place!!
Mansur LilaNov 1, 2019
Very professional and courteous thank you.
Nevin KanjiNov 1, 2019
Great service. Amazing treatment. Massage therapists are very good. Free parking provided. Serene environment. Friendly staff. Convenient hours. Overall a great experience, I highly recommend Wholistic Massage Centre! ❤️🤩
Shahin ViraniSep 5, 2019
Excellent massage experience! Highly recommended. The therapist was very knowledgeable and her training portrayed in the massage provided.
Amanda TurleyAug 30, 2019
It was absolutely wonderful! Very welcoming.
Kahil LaljiAug 29, 2019
It was amazing! The massage was extremely relaxing and a fantastic experience. I will surely come again.
Shaz AlidinaAug 12, 2019
I have been dealing with sciatica for 10 years plus. . . Tried a lot of treatments in Dubai, South Africa and India but many of them were unsuccessful. I even went to a doctor, but still no results; until I found Wholistic Massage Centre and booked an appointment with Karim. I'm suprised by the results, in just 1 accupressure/aromatherapy massage…
Eduard Jr. ZuelaJul 27, 2019
Excellent service. Been with them for 6 years now, and they have improved quite a lot. Home of the best massage therapist in town.
Rio Marie ZuelaJul 24, 2019
I always have an excellent experience here and the staff ate very friendly. I definitely recommend this to my friends.
Morena MartinezJul 24, 2019
George BacioiuJul 24, 2019
cherwyn amuraoJul 22, 2019
Very relaxing
Gulvinder SandhuJul 21, 2019
Great service, great employees, staff is friendly. I love to go there .
sanam pyaraliJul 20, 2019
It was again an amazing experience to had a relaxing massage from Wholistic Massage Centre. The massage therapists are really very good at their work. I had a very tight shoulder muscle, the massage therapist spent much time on it to relax my shoulder muscles. Loved it!. Good job Kanchan! I would definitely recommend this Centre to every other…
Paula VillanuevaJul 20, 2019
The therapist are doing a good job..
Aliana KanjiJul 19, 2019
I had incredibly bad back and shoulder pain before I started coming to Wholistic Massage Centre. Their complementary use of aromatherapy oils really helps enhance the healing effects of the massage. I have been to other clinics and spas but nobody can quite compare to the therapists here. I 100% recommend this centre to everyone!
Noah LangilleJul 19, 2019
The therapists here are extremely talented and they helped give me long term pain relief for my back. I would definitely come here again and recommend all my friends!
Shamira laljiJul 18, 2019
Great massage therapists.Very friendly environment. Very clean. l would highly recommend this place.
Shafeen RajaniJun 6, 2019
I feel amazing after every session. It has really helped me as I'm a post colitis patient. Always had issues with circulation and chronic pain during and after my aggressive medication treatments. Now I'm working on distressing and finding my balance.
Celine KJun 4, 2019
I love this place. Everytime I come here, it smells AMAZING. And after I get a massage, I always leave feeling like a million bucks! Definitely recommend this place for massages. The staff are super friendly and caring too!
Akiff ManjiMay 24, 2019
Great place with great people! I had pain in my Achilles’ tendon and physiotherapy wasn’t helping me. After a few massages with Karim , I could run again and didn’t have the nagging pain. I will definitely be back. I strongly recommend this center try them out.
Nevin KanjiMay 23, 2019
Service is great. I would recommend everyone to go there. Facility is clean, professional and very inviting. The 100% therapeutic essential oils they use are amazing :)
Maryam NesariMay 16, 2019
Service was delivered on time. Staff were respectful and welcoming. I do recommend this center.
Laura Bitner ChoiMay 16, 2019
Only one treatment so far but very happy with the service. Very professional
Anum HemaniMar 26, 2019
What an exceptional massage! I went for a relaxing massage since it was my very first time at this place and my massage therapist, Kanchan, did an excellent job. I did not want to leave! Highly recommending this massage place. It’s clean, staff is very welcoming, and the massage was truly relaxing. Thanks for an amazing service. Will definitely…
Nerissa KarmaliMar 25, 2019
Had a massage with one of the new therapists there. She made the experience all the much better. The atmosphere was amazing, the ambience was perfect for a very relaxing experience. 5/5 recommend! Will be back soon!
Feizel SunderjiMar 24, 2019
the service was great! I will tell all my friends at my work all about you guys. You are a hidden gem, I don’t know where you have been all my life! Thank you Karim is a one of a kind. He helps so many and helped me too. Thank you.
Shamira LaljiMar 15, 2019
Excellent massage therapists. Great service. Two thumbs up
Kei ABMar 15, 2019
Staff are very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. I feel relaxed after my session. The centre is very clean, spacious and spa-like.
Zeenatkhanu KanjiMar 15, 2019
Very pleased with the service. I strongly recommend to utilize it to the fullest.
Jason GardnerMar 15, 2019
I went to Wholistic Centre for a massage and it was a great experience. My therapist Shyrose was professional and did a great job at incorporating reflexology where necessary. I'm not the biggest stretcher so having her incorporate various methods to loosen my muscles was a big plus!!
Kariim SomjiMar 15, 2019
Wholistic Centre is a place that I will definitely refer anyone who is looking for a place that is both healing and relaxing. I will never go to any other therapist again! This place has miracle workers & I have been telling everyone in need for a therapist to give Aromatherapy Wholistic Centre a call! 5 stars are not enough. . thank you to the…
Rubina SheraliFeb 18, 2019